passer au francais   Auf Deutsch wechseln   Español

Special Offers

Special Offers Summer 2019

JUNE OFFERS

Villa Del Mar (https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-del-mar-sitges.html) - 20% discount off weekly price in June of 8,500 Euros - now only 6,800 Euros per week.
 
Villa Aliga (https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-aliga-mas-mestre.html) - Redcued by 12% from 1,650 Euros to 1,450 Euros per week.
 
Villa Del Cel (https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-del-cel-las-colinas.html) - Reduced by 200 Euros from 1,650 Euros to 1,450 Euros.
 
JULY OFFERS
 
Villa Chic (https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-chic-rocamar-sitges.html) - 20% off week of 29th June to 6th July only - was 2,500 Euros now 1,950 Euros
 
Villa Balzar (https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-balzar.html) - 15% discount off weekly price in July of 3,650 Euros - now only 3,100 Euros per week.
 
Villa Jupiter (https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-jupiter-las-colinas.html) - 15% discount off weekly price in July of 2,750 Euros - now only 2,300 Euros per week.
 
Villa Aliga (https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-aliga-mas-mestre.html) - 10% discount off weekly price in July of  2,450 Euros - now only 2,200 Euros per week.
 
Villa Gala (https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-gala-sitges.html) -  Price in July reduced from 4,200 Euros - now only 3,500 Euros per week.
 
Masia Cal Mingo (https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-masia-cal-mingo-sitges.html) - Reduced by 15% from 9,350 Euros to 7,950 Euros per week.
 
Villa Miami (https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-miami-sitges.html) - Monthly booking discount of 20% - From 17,800€  to 14,240€
 
AUGUST OFFERS
 
Villa Caprici (https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-caprici-sitges.html ) - Special offer for the 1st to the 9th of August only - Reduced from 1,150€ to 995€ per night for up to 12 people.