passer au francais   Auf Deutsch wechseln   Español

Special Offers

Our Latest Special offers for 2020


APARTMENTS

Casa Cipres - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-casa-cipres-sitges.html

15% off the nightly price - Sleeps 6

Apartment Sirena - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-apartment-sirena-san-sebastian-sitges.html

20% off nightly price - up to 4 people

VILLAS

CASA FAMILIA - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-casa-familia-mas-mestre.html

950€ per week - Sept to Dec 2020

LARGE COUNTRY HOUSES

Masia Cal Mingo - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-masia-cal-mingo-sitges.html

July to 22nd December, 2020 - The price per night reduced to 1,265 Euros - Min stay 3 nights for up to 18 guests.

Masia Can Pares - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-masia-can-pares-sant-pere-de-ribes.html

July to 22nd December, 2020 - The price per night is 1,265 Euros - Min stay 3 nights for up to 18 guests.

Masia Pairal - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-masia-pairal-sitges.html

July to 22nd December, 2020 - The price per night is 1,650 Euros - Min stay 3 nights for up to 22 guests.

Masia Can Marcer de la Penyahttps://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-can-marcer-de-la-penya-san-pere-de-ribes.html. Sleeps up to 25 guests.

10th July to 31st August 2020 - 21,000 Euros per month, 10,534 Euros per week, 1,550 Euros per night, min 4 nights

1st to 30th September 2020 - 7,392 Euros per week, 1,550 Euros per night, min 3 nights

1st to 31st October 2020 - 6,804 Euros per week, 1,484 Euros per night, min 3 nights

1st Nov to 22nd Dec 2020 - 4,982 Euros per week, 1,384 Euros per night, min 3 nights

Special offer available for smaller groups - please contact us for more information. 

BOOK FOR SUMMER 2021 WITH OUR 100% PEACE OF MIND FREE CANCELLATION POLICY

If you are considering a trip to Sitges next summer but are concerned about not being able to travel due to government restrictions, then you can still go ahead and book your chosen property in complete confidence with our new FREE CANCELLATION POLICY.

Any new bookings  will be protected by our free cancellation policy, which allows you to cancel in full up to two weeks before arrival, with no cost should you not be able to travel due to your own government travel advisories or due to travel restrictions implemented by the Spanish state government and/or Catalan regional government.

Your money will be refunded in full with no admin costs. Only applies to new bookings.

If there are no travel bans normal terms and conditions apply.

Please call +44 020 3287 6597 for more information or email book@sitgeshillsvillas.com.