passer au francais   Auf Deutsch wechseln   Español

Special Offers

CANCELLATION POLICY FOR 2021

Should you be unable to travel due to only Covid 19 travel restrictions or advisories which have been imposed by your respective country or travel restrictions imposed by either the Spanish state government or Catalan regional government, we will offer a credit note for the 30% deposit and refund the 70%. The credit note is to be used within 18 months of the issue date.  In extreme cases, where it is not possible to travel with the 18 months period, a refund will be given less an admin fee.

If the travel restrictions are imposed within two weeks of the arrival date we will offer the same terms  (credit note for the 30% and a refund of the 70%) but we will deduct a transaction / preparation fee of 200€. 

Our general terms and conditions apply for any other circumstances.  The deposit is non refundable unless we find a replacement booking for the same dates, then the 30% is returned less the admin fee of 75€.

Our Latest Special offers for 2020


APARTMENTS

30% off Monthly Rentals and 20% Weekly Rentals until the 20th of December 2020

Apartment Sirena - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-apartment-sirena-san-sebastian-sitges.html

Apartment Azul - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-apartment-azul-sitges.html

Apartment Parc Del Marhttps://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-apartment-parc-del-mar-sitges.html

VILLAS

40% off Monthly Rentals and 15% Weekly Rentals until the 20th of December 2020

CASA FAMILIA - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-casa-familia-mas-mestre.html

Villa Mitja Lluna - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-mitja-luna-mas-mestre.html

Villa Del Cel - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-del-cel-las-colinas.html

Villa Lucere - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-lucere-las-colinas.html

LARGE COUNTRY HOUSES

Masia Cal Mingo - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-masia-cal-mingo-sitges.html

July to 22nd December, 2020 - The price per night reduced to 1,265 Euros - Min stay 3 nights for up to 18 guests.

Masia Can Pares - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-masia-can-pares-sant-pere-de-ribes.html

July to 22nd December, 2020 - The price per night is 1,265 Euros - Min stay 3 nights for up to 18 guests.

Masia Pairal - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-masia-pairal-sitges.html

July to 22nd December, 2020 - The price per night is 1,650 Euros - Min stay 3 nights for up to 22 guests.

Masia Can Marcer de la Penyahttps://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-can-marcer-de-la-penya-san-pere-de-ribes.html. Sleeps up to 25 guests.

1st Nov to 22nd Dec 2020 - 4,982 Euros per week, 1,384 Euros per night, min 3 nights

Special offer available for smaller groups - please contact us for more information.