passer au francais   Auf Deutsch wechseln   Español

Special Offers

CANCELLATION POLICY FOR 2021

If you are unable to travel due to Covid 19 travel restrictions or advisories which have been imposed by your respective country, or due to Covid 19 travel restrictions imposed by either the Spanish state government or Catalan regional government, we will offer you a credit note for the 30% deposit payment and a full refund of the balance payment.
 
The credit note can be applied to villa stays taken within 18 months of the issue date. In extreme cases, where it is not possible to travel within the 18 months period due to further government Covid-19 restrictions, a full refund will be offered less an administration fee of 75 Euros.

If Covid-19 travel restrictions are imposed within 15 days of your arrival date we will offer the same terms (i.e. credit note for the 30% deposit payment plus a full refund of the balance payment), however, we will deduct a transaction / preparation fee of 200 Euros. 

Our general terms and conditions apply for any other circumstances. The deposit payment is non-refundable unless we find a replacement booking for the exact same dates, in which case the deposit payment is refunded to you less an administration fee of 75 Euros.


APARTMENTS

30% off Monthly Rentals and 20% Weekly Rentals until the 28th February 2021

Apartment Sirena - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-apartment-sirena-san-sebastian-sitges.html

Apartment Azul - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-apartment-azul-sitges.html

Apartment Parc Del Marhttps://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-apartment-parc-del-mar-sitges.html

VILLAS

40% off Monthly Rentals and 15% Weekly Rentals until the 28th February 2021

CASA FAMILIA - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-casa-familia-mas-mestre.html

Villa Mitja Lluna - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-mitja-luna-mas-mestre.html

Villa Del Cel - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-del-cel-las-colinas.html

Villa Lucere - https://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-lucere-las-colinas.html