English   passer au francais

Special Offers

MAY HALF TERM

Villa Catalana:http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-catalana-sitges.html

Sleeps up to 12 - reduced from 2,550€ to 2,350€

Villa Soler: http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-soler-sitges.html

Sleeps up to 12 -  27th of May the 3rd of June 2016 - Reduced from 4,200€ to 3,950€ 

Villa Rosa: http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-rosa-mas-mestre.html

Sleeps up to 10 - reduced from 1,850€ to 1,700€


JUNE 2016

The White Penthouse:http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-the-white-penthouse-sitges.html

Reduced from 195€ per night to 159€ per night - more than 7 nights a further 20% will be offered.

 

NEW TO THE SUMMER COLLECTION THIS WEEK (19TH MAY 2016)

Villa Sofia: http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-sofia-sitges.html

Very near beach - sleeps up to 9

Villa La Tramontana:http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-la-tramontana-sitges.html

Very Modern - Sleeps 10

Villa Florenza:http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-florenza-can-girona.html

Beautiful and spacious with sea views - sleeps up to 12

Apartment Sabella:http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-apartment-sabella-sitges.html

Near beach and port - sleeps 4/6

Apartment Del Mar:http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-apartment-del-mar-sitges.html

By beach - sleeps 4

Casa Cipres:http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-casa-cipres-sitges.html

In the heart of town, very smart - sleeps 6

Casa Dulce:http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-casa-dulce-sitges.html

Near beach with tennis court and communal pool - sleeps 6